Loading...
Home 2021-02-21T19:27:00+00:00

Upcoming Shows

Grace Arts LIVE

BOX OFFICE HOURS

If you wish to reach us, Box Office Hours are M-F 3-6PM and up to one hour before showtimes at 2146 McCulloch Blvd

Show Times: Fridays & Saturdays at 7:30PM & Sundays at 2PM.

You can also call (928) 505-2787 and leave a message.  We will pick up all messages and return your call.

Tickets can also be purchased up to one hour before show times.

Gift Certificates

DON’T FORGET!

Give the gift of theatre; gift certificates are available at the Box Office

I Do! I Do!

The story of a marriage is at the center of I Do! I Do!  This touching tale of Michael and Agnes’s journey through fifty years of marital bliss, quarrels, children, parenthood, old age and simple joys.  The original Broadway production received seven Tony Award nominations. 

I DO! I DO! is presented through special arrangement with MTI Productions. All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.  www.mtishows.com

I Do! I Do!

Show Times:

Friday, February 12 at 7:30PM

Saturday, February 13 at 7:30PM

Sunday, February 14 at 2PM

Friday, February 19 at 7:30PM

Saturday, February 20 at 7:30PM

Sunday, February 21 at 2PM

Friday, February 26 at 7:30PM

Saturday, February 27 at 7:30PM

Sunday, February 28 at 2PM

Buy Tickets

Cabaret

Right this way, your table’s waiting at the Kit Kat Club, the perfectly marvelous Cabaret, where singer, Sally Bowles meets writer, Cliff Bradshaw.  As the two pursue life in Berlin, Germany in the early 1930s, the world outside the nightclub begins to splinter.  As the story intertwines entertainment with history, Sally and Cliff are faced with a choice to abandon themselves to the hedonistic society or open their eyes and face the coming storm.  Contains adult material.

Cabaret is presented through special arrangement with Concord Theatricals., 235 Park Avenue South, 5th Floor New York, NY 10003  www.concordtheatricals.com 

Cabaret

Show Times:

Friday, March 12 at 7:30PM

Saturday, March 13 at 7:30PM

Sunday, March 14 at 2PM

Friday, March 19 at 7:30PM

Saturday, March 20 at 7:30PM

Sunday, March 21 at 2PM

Friday, March 26 at 7:30PM

Saturday, March 27 at 7:30PM

Sunday, March 28 at 2PM

Buy Tickets

The Marvelous Wonderettes

This smash Off-Broadway hit is set at the 1958 Springfield High School prom, where we meet four girls with hopes and dreams as big as their crinoline skirts! As we learn about their lives and loves, the girls serenade us with classic ‘50s hits including Lollipop, Dream Lover, Mr. Sandman and Lipstick on Your Collar.  In Act II, the Wonderettes reunite to perform at their ten-year reunion. Featuring your favorite hits of the 50’s and 60’s, this nostalgia packed show is sure to have YOU singing along from your seats.

The Marvelous Wonderettes is presented through special arrangement with Stage Rights. www.stagerights.com

The Marvelous Wonderettes

Show Times:

Friday, April 9 at 7:30PM

Saturday, April 10 at 7:30PM

Sunday, April 11 at 2PM

Friday, April 16 at 7:30PM

Saturday, April 17 at 7:30PM

Sunday, April 18 at 2PM

Friday, April 23 at 7:30PM

Saturday, April 24 at 7:30PM

Sunday, April 25 at 2PM

Buy Tickets

 DANCE SHOWCASE! 

Gotta dance!  Don’t miss seeing your student show all they learned this year as they perform with their dance class on the GraceArts stage.  One weekend only!

Dance Showcase

Show Times:

Friday, May 14th at 7:30PM

Saturday, May 15th at 7:30PM

Sunday, May 16th at 2PM

Buy Tickets

Disney’s The Lion King Experience, Jr.

The African savannah comes to life with Simba, Rafiki, Nala, Mufasa, Scar and an unforgettable cast of characters as they journey from Pride Rock to the jungle… and back again, in this inspiring tale about identity, family and responsibility that is enjoyed worldwide by people of all ages.  Featuring the classic songs: Circle of Life, Hakuna Matata, I Just Can’t Wait to Be King and Can You Feel the Love Tonight?  

Disney’s The Lion King Experience, Jr. is presented through special arrangement with MTI Productions. All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.  www.mtishows.com

Disney’s The Lion King Experience, Jr.

Show Times:

Friday, June 4 at 7:30PM

Saturday, June 5 at 7:30PM

Sunday, June 6 at 2PM

Friday, June 11 at 7:30PM

Saturday, June 12 at 7:30PM

Sunday, June 13 at 2PM

Buy Tickets